Mastodon Nachhilfe MATHS, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS N16 7 N16 7NR HACKNEY, MBA in Finance - University Topper with DistinctionrnBachelors in Engineering - with Distinction, N16 7NR HACKNEY Chemistry, Chemistry Nachhilfe in N16 7NR HACKNEY : Nachhilfe-Vermittlung
close

Cookie-Einstellungen

Zulassen:

Infos/Erklärung
Gemäß Ihrem Recht auf informierte Selbstbestimmung.

Nachhilfe Chemistry N16 7NR HACKNEY

Suche: Chemistry in N16 7NR HACKNEY  (1 Ergebnis)   

Nachhilfe in N16 7NR HACKNEY

Nachhilfe Chemistry UPTO A LEVEL

flag
ID 37061
aus N16 7 N16 7NR HACKNEY
Fächer:
MATHS, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS
Qualifikation:
MBA in Finance - University Topper with DistinctionrnBachelors in Engineering - with Distinction
Niveau:
UPTO A LEVEL
Details:
Nachhilfe Profilbild
I'm a Software Project Manager by Profession and I have earned MBA with Distinction from the University of Leicester. Also, I am MBA class topper and have scores of 91,*in many Advanced Finance topics. Additionally, I have scored a Distinction in my MBA Dissertation and my Dissertation has been selected to be a model Dissertation for all Masters Students I have a keen interest in teaching as I feel it is rewarding for me to use my knowledge to help others. I'm keen, enthusiastic, hard working and generally bring out the best in people. I have keen interest in Maths, English, Science, Chemistry, Physics subjects. I have scored A+ in most Advanced Mathematics Subjects such as Advanced Calculus, Statistics as well as in all Exams of GCSE equivalent and above. Additionally, I have also scored high marks in competitive exams such as - GMAT - 660, TOEFL-107, IELTS - 8.0 I have scored above 90 % in several Financial Certifications I have taught several students who have scored high grades in Mathematics, Chemistry and Physics Tutoring Experience: I have many times in the past helped many students achieve success in their studies in mainly Maths, Chemistry and Science Also, I have taught several students who have scored very high m